Tuesday, June 22, 2010

New Album Releases for June 22, 2010

Eminem - Recovery
Miley Cyrus - Can't Be Tamed
Miley Cyrus - Can't Be Tamed [CD + DVD]
Ozzy Osbourne - Scream
The Roots - How I Got Over
Macy Gray - The Sellout
The Chemical Brothers - Further
The Chemical Brothers - Further [CD + DVD]
Cyndi Lauper - Memphis Blues
Various Artists - Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows: Songs of John Prine
Original Cast Recording - Promises, Promises
Jaron And The Long Road To Love - Getting Dressed In The Dark
Robert Randolph & The Family Band - We Walk This Road
Herbie Hancock - The Imagine Project
The Derek Trucks Band - Roadsongs
Keith Sweat - Ridin' Solo
Sia - We Are Born
Mark Chesnutt - Outlaw
Danzig - Deth Red Sabaoth
Laurie Anderson - Homeland [CD + DVD]
Vince Neil - Tattoos & Tequila
Addison Road - Stories
FFH - Wide Open Spaces
The Wynton Marsalis Quintet & Richard Galliano - From Billie Holiday to Edith Piaf: Live In Marciac [CD + DVD]
Soundtrack - The A-Team
Norman Brown - Sending My Love
Stars - Five Ghosts
Bob Baldwin - Never Can Say Goodbye
Jason Moran - Ten
Dweezil Zappa - Return Of The Son Of... [2 CDs]
Sarah Harmer - Oh Little Fire
Allstar Weekend - Suddenly
Constellations - Southern Gothic
Front Line Assembly - Improvised. Electronic. Device
Kele - Boxer
Terje Rypdal - Crime Scene
Revive - Blink

- Full list of new and future album releases

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

New Album Releases for June 15, 2010

Various Artists - Now That's What I Call Music! 34
Drake - Thank Me Later
Kevin Rudolf - To The Sky
Sarah McLachlan - The Laws Of Illusion
Sarah McLachlan - The Laws Of Illusion [CD + DVD]
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Mojo
Suzanne Vega - Close-Up Vol. 1, Love Songs
The Gaslight Anthem - American Slang
Soundtrack - Toy Story 3: Songs and Story
We Are Scientists - Barbara
Various Artists - Lilith 2010
Devo - Something For Everybody
Robyn - Body Talk Pt. 1
Cowboy Junkies - Renmin Park
Foals - Total Life Forever
Lady GaGa - Alejandro: The Remixes
Rasputina - Sister Kinderhook
Gerald Albright - Pushing The Envelope
Lucy Woodward - Hooked!
Various Artists - Now That's What I Call The USA: The Patriotic Country Collection
Steve Miller Band - Bingo
Steve Miller Band - Bingo Special Edition
Sherie Rene Scott - Everyday Rapture
Soundtrack - Toy Story Favorites
Lewis Black - Stark Raving Black
Pernice Brothers - Goodbye Killer
Eric Whitacre - Choral Music
Stacey Kent & Jim Tomlinson - A Fine Romance
Foghat - Last Train Home
Markus Schulz - Do You Dream?
Steve Cropper & Felix Cavaliere - Midnight Flyer
Fred Eaglesmith - Cha Cha Cha
Punch Brothers - Antifogmatic
Punch Brothers - Antifogmatic [Deluxe Edition]
Steve Tibbetts - Natural Causes
The Stanley Clarke Band - The Stanley Clarke Band
Ketil Bjornstad - Remembrance
Arif Mardin - All My Friends Are Here
Monica Mancini - I've Loved These Days
Elvin Bishop - Red Dog Speaks
John Mellencamp - On The Rural Route 7609 [4 CD Box Set]
Steve Winwood - Revolutions: The Very Best Of Steve Winwood
Santana - The Essential Santana 3.0
Chris Isaak - Live At The Fillmore

- Full list of new and future album releases

Monday, June 7, 2010

New Album Releases for June 8, 2010

Christina Aguilera - Bionic
Christina Aguilera - Bionic Deluxe Edition
Soundtrack - The Twilight Saga: Eclipse
Soundtrack - The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Deluxe Edition
Soundtrack - Glee: Journey To Regionals
Dierks Bentley - Up On The Ridge
Jewel - Sweet and Wild
Jewel - Sweet and Wild [2 CD Deluxe Edition]
Plies - Goon Affiliated
Hanson - Shout It Out
Tiesto - Magikal Journey
The Cure - Disintegration [3 CD Box Set]
Hot Hot Heat - Future Breeds
Rayvon - Rayvon
Saving Abel - Miss America
Travie McCoy - Lazarus
Clay Walker - She Won't Be Lonely Long
Grace Potter & The Nocturnals - Grace Potter & The Nocturnals
Orianthi - Believe (II)
Since October - Life, Scars, Apologies
Ray Stevens - We The People [CD + DVD]
Nevermore - The Obsidian Conspiracy
Nevermore - The Obsidian Conspiracy Deluxe Edition
Nada Surf - If I Had Hi-Fi
Various Artists - Life Begins At 8:40
Lee Brice - Love Like Crazy
Danko Jones - Below The Belt
Renee Fleming - Dark Hope
Against Me! - White Crosses
Against Me! - White Crosses Limited Edition
Andy Bell - Non-Stop
Juan Luis Guerra - A son de Guerra
Teenage Fanclub - Shadows
Tokyo Police Club - Champ
Justin Roberts - Jungle Gym
Hail The Villain - Population: Declining
Blitzen Trapper - Destroyer Of The Void
Stacey Kent - Raconte-Moi
Steve Hackett - Out Of The Tunnel's Mouth
The Broadway Boys - Lullaby Of Broadway
Deer Tick - The Black Dirt Sessions
Delta Spirit - History From Below
Various Artists - In Twistable, Turnable Man: A Musical Tribute to the Songs of Shel Silverstein
Various Artists - The Disney Reggae Club
Broadway Cast Recording - The Addams Family
Broadway Cast Recording - Fela!
Cadillac Sky - Letters In The Deep
The Henry Clay People - Somewhere On The Golden Coast
Bing Crosby - So Rare: Treasures From The Crosby Archive [2 CDs]

- Full list of new and future album releases