Monday, March 17, 2008

New Album Releases for March 17, 2008

Full list of future album releases

Flo Rida - Mail On Sunday
Danity Kane - Welcome To The Dollhouse
Yael Naim - Yael Naim
The Kills - Midnight Boom
Groove Armada - Soundboy Rock
Daniel Lanois - Here Is What Is
Meat Loaf - In Search Of Paradise
Jaci Velasquez - Love Out Loud
Sheek Louch - Silverback Gorilla
Diamond Head - Canterbury
Shirley Bassey - Get The Party Started
The A.K.A.s (Are Everywhere!) - Everybody Make Some Noise
Destroyer - Trouble In Dreams
Great Northern - Sleepy Eepee
Adam Green - Sixes And Sevens
A Kiss Could Be Deadly - A Kiss Could Be Deadly
DeVotchKa - A Mad And Faithful Telling
Soundtrack - Tyler Perry's Meet The Browns
Black Tide - Light From Above
Echovalve - Helloagaingoodbye
Dodos - Visiter
Haale - No Ceiling
Rustic Overtones - Light At The End
PlayRadioPlay! - Texas
Five Times August - Brighter Side
Be Your Own Pet - Get Awkward
The Hush Sound - Goodbye Blues
Lyrics Born - Everywhere At Once
The Matches - A Band In Hope
Switches - Lay Down The Law
Virginia Coalition - Home This Year
Sahg - Sahg II
Nadeea Volianova - From Russia with Nadeea Volianova
The Teenage Prayers - Everyone Thinks You're The Best
Various Artists - Electric Apricot: Quest for Festeroo
Various Artists - Body Of War: Songs That Inspired An Iraq War Veteran [2 CDs]
Little Maestros - Postcards From My Mind

New Releases beyond March 17th

1 comment:

George Hess said...

Thank for the love on groove armada