Saturday, March 29, 2008

New Rock Songs on the Radio

New songs receiving airplay on rock radio stations in the U.S.:

Sixx: A.M. - Life Is Beautiful
Def Leppard - Nine Lives
MGMT - Time To Pretend
3 Doors Down - It's Not My Time
Seether - Rise Above This
Sevendust - Prodigal Son
Linkin Park - Given Up
Tantric - Down And Out
Red - Already Over
Cinder Road - Should've Known Better
R.E.M. - Supernatural Superserious
Apocalyptica f/ Corey Taylor - I'm Not Jesus
Black Tide - Shockwave
Soul Asylum - Stand Up And Be Strong

Add our New Songs gadget to iGoogle

No comments: