Tuesday, June 16, 2009

New Album Releases for June 13, 2009

Jonas Brothers - Lines, Vines and Trying Times
Incubus - Monuments And Melodies
Laura Izibor - Let The Truth Be Told
Michael Buble - Michael Buble Meets Madison Square Garden [CD + DVD]
George Harrison - Let It Roll: Songs by George Harrison
Holly Williams - Here With Me
Street Sweeper Social Club - Street Sweeper Social Club
Various Artists - Chess In Concert
Rodney Carrington - El Nino Loco
Spinal Tap - Back From The Dead
Rhonda Vincent - Destination Life
Bear McCreary - Caprica
Davy Knowles - Coming Up For Air
Steve Martin - The Crow
Jill Hennessy - Ghost In My Head
Amorphis - Skyforger
Hank Williams Jr. - 127 Rose Avenue
Sara Wasserman - Solid Ground
Various Artists - Platinum Beats 2009
Devin Townsend - Ki
Will Downing - Classique

- Full list of new and future releases

No comments: