Tuesday, April 1, 2008

New Album Releases for April 1, 2008

R.E.M. - Accelerate
George Strait - Troubadour
Kylie Minogue - X
Moby - Last Night
Josh Gracin - We Weren't Crazy
George Michael - Twenty Five [2 CDs]
Van Morrison - Keep It Simple
Theory Of A Dead Man - Scars & Souvenirs
Sevendust - Chapter VII: Hope and Sorrow
Fall Out Boy - Live In Phoenix [Live]
Hawk Nelson - Hawk Nelson Is My Friend
Ministry & Co-Conspirators - Cover Up
Blue Man Group - Canta Conmigo
Dino-5 - Baby Loves Hip Hop
The Proclaimers - Life With You
AZ - Undeniable
Ferras - Aliens & Rainbows
Donna Lewis - In The Pink
Kathy Mattea - Coal
Joe Satriani - Professor Satchafunkilus and the Musterion of Rock
Sandrine - Dark Fades Into The Light
Matthew Ryan - Matthew Ryan vs. Silver State
Dionne Warwick - Why We Sing
Wood Brothers - Loaded
No Use For A Name - The Feel Good Record Of The Year
Victor Wooten - Palmystery
Miguel Zenon - Awake
Anti-Flag - The Bright Lights Of America
In Flames - A Sense Of Purpose
The Black Keys - Attack And Release
David Barnes - Me + You + The World
Poi Dog Pondering - 7
Lili Haydn - Place Between Places
Paddy Casey - Addicted To Company
Tally Hall - Marvin's Marvelous Mechanical Museum
Soundtrack - My Blueberry Nights
Various Artists - In The Name of Love: Africa Celebrates U2
Black Francis - Svn Fngs [EP]
Willie Nelson - One Hell Of A Ride [4 CD Box Set]
Costa Music - Lighter Subject

Full list of New and Future Album Releases

No comments: