Monday, April 21, 2008

New Album Releases for April 22, 2008

Ashlee Simpson - Bittersweet World
Tantric - The End Begins
Phil Vassar - Prayer Of A Common Man
Story Of The Year - The Black Swan
Elbow - Seldom Seen Kid
Donny Osmond - From Donny With Love
Armin Van Buuren - Imagine
Whitesnake - Good To Be Bad
The Weepies - Hideaway
Bizzy Bone - A Song For You
Blind Melon - For My Friends
Goldfinger - Hello Destiny
Billy Bragg - Mr. Love & Justice
Juno Reactor - Gods & Monsters
Lettuce - Rage!
Anna Ternheim - Halfway To Fivepoints
Beat Union - Disconnected
Cat Empire - So Many Nights
Tony DeMarco - The Sligo Indians
The Jealous Girlfriends - The Jealous Girlfriends
Tokyo Police Club - Elephant Shell
Sleepcar - West Texas
Chris Standring - Love & Paragraphs
Stanley Jordan - State Of Nature
Barry Adamson - Back To The Cat
Tab Benoit - Night Train To Nashville [Live]
Flight Of The Conchords - Flight of the Conchords

No comments: